الگو:USOC profile

از ویکی‌پدیا، دانشنامهٔ آزاد

{{{name}}} در وبگاه کمیته المپیک ایالات متحده

توضیحات الگو[نمایش] [ویرایش] [تاریخچه] [پاکسازی]

الگو:USOC profile displays an ویکی‌پدیا:پیوند به بیرون or ویکی‌پدیا:شیوه ارجاع به منابع for an Olympic and Paralympic athlete's profile at TeamUSA.org, the official website of the کمیته المپیک ایالات متحده.

Usage[ویرایش]

Unnamed parameters
{{USOC profile | ID }}
{{USOC profile | ID | NAME }}
{{USOC profile | ID | NAME | SPORT }}
Named parameters
{{USOC profile | id= ID }}
{{USOC profile | id= ID | name= NAME }}
{{USOC profile | id= ID | name= NAME | sport= SPORT }}
{{USOC profile | id= ID | name= NAME | sport= SPORT | archive= NUMBER }}
{{USOC profile | id= ID | name= NAME | sport= SPORT | archive= NUMBER | accessdate= DATE }}
Using ویکی‌داده property P4063
{{USOC profile}}
{{USOC profile | name= NAME }}
{{USOC profile | name= NAME | sport= SPORT }}
{{USOC profile | name= NAME | sport= SPORT | archive= NUMBER }}
{{USOC profile | name= NAME | sport= SPORT | archive= NUMBER | accessdate= DATE }}

Examples[ویرایش]

No parameters and Wikidata property not defined[ویرایش]

* {{USOC profile}}

URL without sport[ویرایش]

https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/CE/JR-Celski

* {{USOC profile | CE/JR-Celski | J.R. Celski }}
* {{USOC profile | id= CE/JR-Celski | name= J.R. Celski | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}
  • "J.R. Celski". TeamUSA.org. کمیته المپیک ایالات متحده. Retrieved July 29, 2017.

https://web.archive.org/web/20140111064905/https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/AA/Max-Aaron

* {{USOC profile | AA/Max-Aaron | Max Aaron | archive= 20140111064905 }}
* {{USOC profile | id= AA/Max-Aaron | name= Max Aaron | archive= 20140111064905 | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}

URL with sport[ویرایش]

https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/BE/John-Benton

* {{USOC profile | BE/John-Benton | John Benton | USA-Curling }}
* {{USOC profile | id= BE/John-Benton | name= John Benton | sport= USA-Curling | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}

https://web.archive.org/web/20140301172814/https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/CL/Maureen-Clark-Brunt

* {{USOC profile | CL/Maureen-Clark-Brunt | Maureen Clark (Brunt) | USA-Curling | archive=20140301172814 }}
* {{USOC profile | id= CL/Maureen-Clark-Brunt | name= Maureen Clark (Brunt) | sport= USA-Curling | archive=20140301172814 | accessdate= July 29, 2017 }}

Optional format for URLs containing sport name[ویرایش]

https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/John-Benton

* {{USOC profile | John-Benton | John Benton | USA-Curling }}

https://www.teamusa.org/usa-curling/athletes/john-benton

* {{USOC profile | id= john-benton | name= John Benton | sport= usa-curling }}
Examples of URLs for different sports
بازی‌های المپیک
Sport Example URL
Archery https://www.teamusa.org/usa-archery/athletes/garrett-abernethy
Badminton https://www.teamusa.org/usa-badminton/athletes/howard-bach
Baseball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-baseball/athletes/nick-adenhart
Basketball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-basketball/athletes/lamarcus-aldridge
Biathlon https://www.teamusa.org/us-biathlon/athletes/lowell-bailey
Bobsled and Skeleton https://www.teamusa.org/usa-bobsled-skeleton-federation/athletes/adrian-adams
Bowling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-bowling/athletes/patrick-allen
Boxing https://www.teamusa.org/usa-boxing/athletes/keoni-adric-jr
Canoe/Kayak https://www.teamusa.org/usa-canoe-kayak/athletes/lisa-adams
Curling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-curling/athletes/brian-anderson
Cycling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-cycling/athletes/mara-abbott
Diving https://www.teamusa.org/usa-diving/athletes/katie-bell
Equestrian https://www.teamusa.org/us-equestrian/athletes/georgina-bloomberg
Fencing https://www.teamusa.org/usa-fencing/athletes/audrey-abend
Field Hockey https://www.teamusa.org/usa-field-hockey/athletes/torrie-albini
Figure Skating https://www.teamusa.org/us-figure-skating/athletes/jeremy-abbott
Gymnastics https://www.teamusa.org/usa-gymnastics/athletes/chris-adair
Hockey https://www.teamusa.org/usa-hockey/athletes/david-backes
Judo https://www.teamusa.org/usa-judo/athletes/laquinta-allen
Karate https://www.teamusa.org/usa-karate/athletes/scott-albarella
Luge https://www.teamusa.org/usa-luge/athletes/tony-benshoof
Modern Pentathlon https://www.teamusa.org/usa-modern-pentathlon/athletes/brendan-anderson
Roller Sports https://www.teamusa.org/usa-roller-sports/athletes/mackie-albertson
Rowing https://www.teamusa.org/us-rowing/athletes/david-banks
Sailing https://www.teamusa.org/us-sailing/athletes/michael-andersonmitterling
Shooting https://www.teamusa.org/usa-shooting/athletes/chris-abalo
Ski and Snowboard https://www.teamusa.org/us-ski-and-snowboard/athletes/mason-aguirre
Soccer https://www.teamusa.org/us-soccer/athletes/freddy-adu
Softball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-softball/athletes/monica-abbott
Speedskating https://www.teamusa.org/us-speedskating/athletes/eddy-alvarez
Swimming https://www.teamusa.org/usa-swimming/athletes/cammile-adams
Synchronized Swimming https://www.teamusa.org/usa-synchronized-swimming/athletes/brooke-abel
Table Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/usa-table-tennis/athletes/sharon-alguetti
Taekwondo https://www.teamusa.org/usa-taekwondo/athletes/nia-abdallah
Team Handball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-team-handball/athletes/farida-abouzeida
Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/usa-tennis/athletes/james-blake
Track and Field https://www.teamusa.org/usa-track-and-field/athletes/abdi-abdirahman
Triathlon https://www.teamusa.org/usa-triathlon/athletes/susan-bradleycox
Volleyball https://www.teamusa.org/usa-volleyball/athletes/robyn-ahmowsantos
Water Polo https://www.teamusa.org/usa-water-polo/athletes/brian-alexander
Water Ski https://www.teamusa.org/usa-water-ski/athletes/rhoni-bartonbischoff
Weightlifting https://www.teamusa.org/usa-weightlifting/athletes/erin-amos
Wrestling https://www.teamusa.org/usa-wrestling/athletes/jon-anderson
بازی‌های پارالمپیک
Sport Example URL
Paralympics https://www.teamusa.org/us-paralympics/athletes/steve-baldwin
Para Alpine Skiing https://www.teamusa.org/para-alpine-skiing/athletes/lindsay-ball
Para Archery https://www.teamusa.org/para-archery/athletes/eric-bennett
Para Boccia https://www.teamusa.org/para-boccia/athletes/austin-hanson
Para Curling https://www.teamusa.org/para-curling/athletes/james-joseph
Para Cycling https://www.teamusa.org/para-cycling/athletes/alejandro-albor
Para Equestrian https://www.teamusa.org/para-equestrian/athletes/robin-brueckmann
Para Fencing https://www.teamusa.org/para-fencing/athletes/mark-calhoun
Para Goalball https://www.teamusa.org/para-goalball/athletes/jen-armbruster
Para Judo https://www.teamusa.org/para-judo/athletes/katie-davis
Para Nordic Skiing https://www.teamusa.org/para-nordic-skiing/athletes/jake-adicoff
Para Paratriathlon https://www.teamusa.org/para-paratriathlon/athletes/travis-ricks
Para Powerlifting https://www.teamusa.org/para-powerlifting/athletes/jacob-schrom
Para Rowing https://www.teamusa.org/para-rowing/athletes/scott-brown
Para Sailing https://www.teamusa.org/para-sailing/athletes/tim-angle
Para Shooting https://www.teamusa.org/para-shooting/athletes/michael-dickey
Para Sitting Volleyball https://www.teamusa.org/para-sitting-volleyball/athletes/allison-aldrich
Para Sled Hockey https://www.teamusa.org/para-sled-hockey/athletes/michael-blabac
Para Snowboarding https://www.teamusa.org/para-snowboarding/athletes/cristina-albert
Para Soccer https://www.teamusa.org/para-soccer/athletes/chris-ahrens
Para Swimming https://www.teamusa.org/para-swimming/athletes/blake-adams
Para Table Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/para-table-tennis/athletes/jennifer-johnson
Para Track and Field https://www.teamusa.org/para-track-and-field/athletes/zachary-abbott
Para Wheelchair Basketball https://www.teamusa.org/para-wheelchair-basketball/athletes/patty-cisneros
Para Wheelchair Rugby https://www.teamusa.org/para-wheelchair-rugby/athletes/bryan-kirkland
Para Wheelchair Tennis https://www.teamusa.org/para-wheelchair-tennis/athletes/beth-arnoult

TemplateData[ویرایش]

این مستندات الگوداده برای این الگو است که توسط ویرایشگر دیداری و ابزارهای دیگر استفاده می‌شود.

گزارش خطای ماهیانه برای این الگو را ببینید.

الگوداده برای USOC profile

This template displays an external link or citation for an athlete's profile at TeamUSA.org, the website of the United States Olympic Committee.

پارامترهای الگو

پارامترتوضیحاتنوعوضعیت
idid 1

The portion of the URL which follows /Athletes/, such as: DO/John-Doe in the URL https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/DO/John-Doe

پیش‌فرض
Wikidata property P2593
رشتهاختیاری
namename 2

The name of the athlete. If not given, it defaults to the Wikipedia article name without any disambiguation such as (athlete).

پیش‌فرض
{{PAGENAMEBASE}}
رشتهاختیاری
sportsport 3

The portion of the URL containing the sport name, such as: USA-Curling in the URL https://www.teamusa.org/USA-Curling/Athletes/RO/Jane-Roe

رشتهاختیاری
archivearchive

Number representing the date/time in an Internet Archive URL, such as 20140111064905 in https://web.archive.org/web/20140111064905/https://www.teamusa.org/Athletes/AA/Max-Aaron.

شمارهاختیاری
access dateaccessdate

Date that the URL was accessed. If specified, the output is formatted as a web citation.

تاریخاختیاری

See also[ویرایش]

External links[ویرایش]